News&Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, September 4
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM EDT

Thursday, September 5
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
Monday, September 9
Monday, September 09, 2019
to Thursday, October 03, 2019

First day of a 25-day event
Tuesday, September 10
Wednesday, September 11
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM JST

Friday, September 13
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15
Monday, September 16
Tuesday, September 17
Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
to Monday, September 23, 2019

First day of a 6-day event
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
to Friday, September 20, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, September 19
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
to Friday, September 20, 2019

3-day Event
Friday, September 20
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
to Friday, September 20, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, September 21
Saturday, September 21, 2019
to Friday, September 27, 2019

First day of a 7-day event
Sunday, September 22
Monday, September 23
Monday, September 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM HKT

Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
to Friday, October 04, 2019

First day of a 10-day event
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
to Saturday, September 28, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, September 27
Thursday, September 26, 2019
to Saturday, September 28, 2019

3-day Event
Saturday, September 28
Thursday, September 26, 2019
to Saturday, September 28, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, September 29
Monday, September 30
1
2
3
4
5